The End of things

2011 March – 2015 March

The end of things, is a continuum of things mine With out me. Things like my craziness happiness thoughts feelings pain loves hurts all channeled into things …

Like Sunshine. Moments. Ingenuity. Loves. Warm, Yellow. The end of things is Tears glistening like beads of sweat on black skin, like condensed vapour on aluminium. Channelled into things like Light rays dancing like life sized shadow shapes concaved on walls.

The end of things is like Laughter echoed in halls. Empty. With broad strokes Dreams colouring rooms. Like Hours on a clock thinning,  channeled into things like A search for perfection a perfect contribution Perfect creation. What is perfection?

The eñd of things is the beginning of history A narrative etched A pattern of changes Positive, traceable, visible. The end of things is sentiments like I was here I listened I created I gave More than just things.

The end of things, is a continuum of things mine With out me. Things like my craziness happiness thoughts feelings pain loves hurts all channeled into things …

Leave a Reply

