Hey fancy pants :(

Tomorrow is the last saturday of the month.
I will spend my early morning doing community service
“for me and my country”.
It’s Umaganda day… I would like to say that am bummed out about it- but
somehow I know that aside from waking up at 6am – which if my cough doesn’t ease,
will be no hassle at all seeing as it hardly allows me any sleep – I
won’t be getting up to much manual labouring really.
My idea of Umuganda tomorrow is to ‘meet and great’.

5minuute UPdate! I DONT HAVE TO DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am sad sad excuse for a ‘young rwandan!’

Leave a Reply

