I miss blogging
I miss the closely knit blogger world (once upon a time)
I miss coming here and saying it all as it comes to me. In details
brown red and blue

A boy told me recently… he insists he is all man. and A MAN I must refer to him as…
well a man taught me recently;
Love’s colour is purple.

I miss my purple-y blog world. I miss going on and on about my purple-ness; the abundant purple in my life and, sometimes
the lack of its (readily) availability.

I want my lunch super and tea.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. tumwijuke says:

    We miss you too!

  2. mphoebe says:

    x 🙂

    – currently, I speak in ‘letters’ and terrible punctuation marks.
    I am a sad sad little woman (:-

Leave a Reply

