Its been too long

I have just checked my rough drafts
its says; Scott, Eggplants and York

that was many months ago

where am I now. York perhaps

I need to come out and blog

It smells of absolute abandonment

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Signo says:

    A good italian friend of ours once told me that he loves the feeling to cut eggplant. New York, or the grand old duke of york?

  2. mphoebe says:

    The smell of freshly cut eggplant… sweet in the most odd of ways
    and you… you the grand old York of Duke!

Leave a Reply

