4 am. Jan 6th

Just finished typing twelve pages of…
Idontknowwhat

obviously am wide awake
and still stalking myself….

____________
I should mention that these kinds
of photos (above) of myself freak
my sister out. so this for her:

” I am not suicidal, we were just trying something
out. plus, we were bored; There was that summer’s heat and
we had a MAC! perhaps I was suicidal (boredom, heat, a Mac- who wouldnt be?!)”.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Steven says:

    Not suicidal. a beautiful mind.

  2. mphoebe says:

    ex.oh.ex.oh Steven!

Leave a Reply

