Forgive me father; I am whore

– yes there’s been a death in my country
and its the tragedy abuzz- “Woman beats man to death-
poor, poor, soldier! A man like himself to die the way he did
…”

I haven’t read the news; only emails sent to me by informing family and friends;
therefore i haven’t very much to comment on this death.

This post today however, is about my past writings for the daily newspaper
back in my country… Today I came across this article Defining handsome; god! it would put a whore-house Newsletter out of bizness.
I have no recollection of my ‘skill’ to write this kind of stuff

To the wives and girlfriends of these men- sorry

2 Comments Add yours

  1. the emrys says:

    at the time you wrote this was sematimba a pastor already?? also hadn’t butcher man just done a song about chics not feeling him

    and also there’s nothing whore-like about it, i think you just dug deep int mot girls fantasies, me thinks 🙂

  2. your writing style in that article sizzled in every sense of the word..pretty dramatic…global warming, men, hot…ha ha!

Leave a Reply

