Trailer ailer

I haven’t wanted to watch a film so bad, in so long, as much as I want to
watch bright star
Every single day I go to Apple Movie trailers, hoping to find something, anything;
and every single day I find nothing. Today I randomly clicked on Bright star, not hoping to finding anything more than… well… another one of those

Thank you Ms. Campion
– I hope i get to watch it one day soon.

_____________________________________________________
Bright star! would I were steadfast as thou art –
Not in lone splendour hung aloft the night
(from ‘The Last Sonnet’)

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Sleek says:

    this aint fair, u took the Bright socks..drat ! we aren’t talking, fer real

  2. Sleek says:

    And thanks for that ‘Hottest heads of state’ thing..i wonder how ‘our man’ got onto that list

Leave a Reply

