Do I really blog everyday?!

E- Mazing!!!!!!!

 A columnist can ignore or duck a subject less noticeably than a blogger committing thoughts to pixels several times a day. A reporter can wait—must wait—until every source has confirmed. A novelist can spend months or years before committing words to the world. For bloggers, the deadline is always now. Blogging is therefore to writing what extreme sports are to athletics: more free-form, more accident-prone, less formal, more alive. It is, in many ways, writing out loud.

         – Andrew Sullivan, Why I blog 


Its friday, its sunny, we’ going to have a sunny weekend Erica tells me…Should I go do the mountains, Should I stay at my house and complete reading A Time For Machetes ????

Although, whats really on my nut right now is :_/- :

Babe………..Dove Sei? Mi manchi……Molto – Molto.

Too many, many months,

too many miles…..

there is a harsh wind in my eyes

they are tearing…………my eyes are

Cutting at their sockets 

blurring through the haze that

Is this train running me flat on those old rusty trucks

these stones  edgier; the rails are coming undone with inside me

Maybe I will Ask Stefano Bosco

To unscrew the hardwares and unlimit the server

free access but for just one

AM losing my mind can you read between brains

Can you see through me babe

my skin is ripened

I think, I saw the tip of my breasts this morning

they are growed

Like they were when i was sixteen

Is this the right space

to say it as it cumeth line by line

Inch for inch

How far can we run, together, for a time… just a time

nothing is forever

for it were, there would be no point in living

Trees out live us

yet we pretend we know better than they do…

the world does out live all of us… and on the daily we kid ourselves to save

We need it to save us… we are dying, properly damaged decaying little birdies that have

no idea what to use our long beaks for…

we figure only because they are sharp, and in our faces, we should use them to poke into

other people’s eyes

Human on human… and later we call it animal instict…

the Adam syndrome

Pass. the blame. to those who will not stand up for themselves…

                                 The woman you gave me… the snake lured me…

“We Kill each other like Animals. We are animals.. “Really? When was the last time we heard of a genocide in the animal

kingdom…. 

Fascism…..Animals?

Organised religion works on this shit; it’s the devil, not you… the devil makes you manipulative, spoiled and self-centered with eyes for what brings/gives Only to Yo… disregard to everything and everyone else

Fuck. some’one’s just interrupted. 

we continue sometime again


5 Comments Add yours

  1. The Emrys says:

    i love the poem, and yes you blog every single day, sometimes thrice a day, its amazing

  2. mphoebe says:

    EM.. YOU QUICK MF…
    this is why i get my own firsties…i compete with u

    Have a lovely weekend 🙂

  3. petesmama says:

    Indeed… when was the last time you heard of a genocide in the animal kingdom?

  4. sleek says:

    You blog everyday? Tight…

Leave a Reply

