Me too

I have a wall in my eye

 a mouse in my tea

a tree in my bedroom

the lamp in his pants 

 

I have a heart in my hand

a hair on my lip

his legs in my midriff

The world is a partition of  broken thickets

 

I have a wood in my lamp

a post on my bed

paper in my room

Its my world of a  tree 

 

I have a wall in my eye

a mouse in my tea

a tree in my bedroom

The room on my wall

my wall in his eye

 

I have a house in my tree

a wall in my eye

my heart  in his hands

I have  a wall………………………………………..

2 Comments Add yours

  1. tumwijuke says:

    Oh ho … intriguingly dystopian.

    You are so beautifully random.

  2. phoebe says:

    Oh Tumwi thank you-
    means a lot to me

Leave a Reply

