If I could I would

 

Viva la'.. (a.k.a- I celebrate what you stand up for!)
Viva la'.. (a.k.a- I celebrate what you stand for- right there!)

If  I could translate, I would inform you what this noble cause up there is all about.

Instead, I will abandon you in the amazing hands of  la Repubblica and google translator.

With love;  not phybie.

Ps: because i intend to send you a christmas present in  January,  

and because I miss Tenacious D terribly, I will today give you my pre-xmas present…no need to unwrap.

You can pretend to gag, yet this is Simply the best,

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Emi's says:

    lol… Almost got me fired!!!

    Cheri, Nev I’ll reserve these socks for you

  2. Inhale says:

    @Emi’s….wait; what almost got you fired?

  3. the antipop says:

    You like tenacious D? i officially i am a fan of yours…

Leave a Reply

