The L-word

lies, little, jars, love, lost, Lars, leave, please,

lose, loose, love, let, milk, lesbians, gay, long,

less, limbo, libra, left, last, lonely, lizzy, limbs,

louge, lazy, LUCY SPILLER…..and those many more which i cant

come up with in this five minutes break

Iam bleeding. blood. its orange. I am bleeding orange blood. my blood is freakin’ orange.

Yes, I have bled before, and yes i know the colour of my blood. this here, this what i am bleeding is not mine. it is not my blood.

My blood is not orange. What is this coming out of me?

Whose blood is this?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. antipop says:

    is this a trick post??? i get it i get it. please and gay do not belong in the ‘L’ family. am i genius or what?

  2. antipop says:

    no. now i get it. this is a paranoid post. oh well.

  3. mphoebe says:

    Ggundi?! Toyina wuwo??

    Yes. Milk.

Leave a Reply

